X019 Exclusive Xbox Controller Reveal

X019 Exclusive Xbox Controller Reveal

Our most limited run controller ever, designed with DPM Studios exclusively for X019. Find out how you can get one:
Click here

Say hello to the DPM X019 Aquabrush Xbox Wireless Controller then see how we worked with the team at DPM Studios and maharishi to create this limited drop, inspired by London and DPM’s heritage in camouflage design.

The Xbox Wireless Controller DPM X019 Exclusive will be available November 14 in a limited run from Microsoft Store Online, the Flagship Microsoft Store in London, and on-site at the X019 event in London.

X019 takes place in London from November 14-16, 2019. Watch live on Thursday November 14 at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK on Mixer or YouTube. #X019

SUBSCRIBE TO XBOX ON YOUTUBE 🎮 https://xbx.lv/2EEjmaR

WATCH EVERY XBOX CONTROLLER EVER MADE 🎮 https://youtu.be/G91DILuE-P4

FOLLOW XBOX
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xbox/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Xbox
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xbox/

Share:

Leave a Reply